Thursday 5th December

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 8th December

9.30am Holy Communion

2pm Blue Christmas

Tuesday 10th December Advent 2

10-1pm Film & Bring and Share Lunch  It's a Wonderful Life

Thursday 12th December

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 15th December

9.30am Holy Communion Followed by Pink Feast bring and share pink foods

Tuesday 17th December Advent 3

9.30am School in church

11-1pm Film & Bring and Share Lunch  Muppets Christmas Carol

Thursday 19th December

9.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 22nd December

9.30am Holy Communion

4pm   9 lessons and Carols Service

Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve

4pm Crib Service

11.30pm Midnight Mass

Christmas Day Joint service at All Saints

10.45am Holy Communion

Sunday 29th December Holy Innocents

9.30 Holy Communion

Sunday 5th January

9.30am Holy Communion

11am Praise and Bacon