Sunday 1st September

9.30am Holy Communion

11am Praise bring and share  lunch as one of our teenagers is getting Baptized

Tuesday 3rd September

10-12  Knit and Natter

Thursday 5th September

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 8th September

9.30am Holy Communion

Tuesday 10th September

10-12 Knit and Natter

Wednesday 11th September

7-9pm  Quiz Night

Thursday 12th September

10am Holy Communion

Saturday 14th September

10am Coffee Morning with usual stalls

Sunday 15th September

9.30am Holy Communion

Tuesday 17th September

10-12 Knit and Natter

Thursday 19th September

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 22nd September

9.30am Holy Communion

Tuesday 24th  September

10-12 Knit and Natter

Thursday 26th September

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 29th September

9.30am Holy Communion