Tuesday 9th April

10-12am Coffee Morning

Wednesday 10th April

3.30pm Lent Reflections

Thursday 11th April

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 14th AprilĀ  Palm Sunday

9.30am Holy Communion

12.15pm AGM

Tuesday 16th April

7pm Stations of the Cross

Thursday 18th April

7pm Agape Meal and Holy Communion

Friday 19th AprilĀ  Good Friday

10am Crafts and Hot X Bun service

2pm Last Hour at the Cross

Sunday 21st April Easter Day

7am Sunrise Service

9.30am Holy Communion

Thursday 25th April

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 28th April

9.30am Holy Communion

Tuesday 30th April

10-12am Coffee Morning

Thursday 2nd May

10am Holy Communion